Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Lactulose Rx Solution, USP

Lactulose Rx Solution, USP
Part Number:14382|

Manufacturer:

Wolters Kluwer Health, Inc.
Lactulose syrup is prescribed as a treatment for constipation. Requires up to 48 hours for results.

Your Price: $15.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size / Style
16 oz / 10g/15ml
-- PRESCRIPTION METHOD --
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.

Rx Lactulose

For the treatment of constipation. Lactulose solution increases the number of bowel movements.Lactulose is a synthetic disaccharide in solution form for oral administration. Lactulose is a colonic acidifier which promotes laxation.

Prescription items are NON-REFUNDABLE and NON-RETURNABLE

Have questions about your prescription? Contact our pharmacist toll free at (877) 813-7387.

Information
powered by BirdEye