Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Laxatone Soft Chews for Cats

Laxatone Soft Chews for Cats
Part Number:15655|

Manufacturer:

Tomlyn
The texture and great chicken liver taste of Tomlyn Laxatone soft chews are sure to please your cat while keeping them content and help lubricate the cat's hairball.


Product packaging design may vary from image shown.
Your Price: $5.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Count
60 ct

A gentle, but effective veterinarian formulated lubricant for the elimination and prevention of hairballs. It's the Laxatone Gel you've loved for years, now in a great tasting chew. One bag equates to one tube of Laxatone. Ease of use, palatability, and results have made Laxatone the #1 selling hairball formula. Omega 3 & 6 fatty acids have been added for healthy skin. Trusted by cat owners worldwide for over 30 years!

Information
powered by BirdEye