Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Lixotinic - 1 Gallon

Lixotinic - 1 Gallon
Part Number:1008342|
  • Available in convenient 1-gallon amber bottles
  • Nutritional aid for adult and yearling horses, foals and weanling horses over a week old
  • Easy to administer (orally or top-dressed over feed)
  • Contains iron, copper, liver paste, and B-complex vitamins including B12
  • Highly palatable

Your Price: $129.99
Out of Stock

Choose Options

Size
Gallon
Gallon
Oversize Fee

Lixotinic®

Lixotinic is a vitamin and mineral supplement that contains iron, copper, five B-complex vitamins, and liver paste, which furnishes essential amino acids. Because it is highly palatable, Lixotinic may be administered to horses orally or by pouring over feed.

Information
powered by BirdEye