Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

MalAcetic Otic Cleanser

MalAcetic Otic Cleanser
Part Number:9195|

Manufacturer:

Dechra Veterinary Products
MalAcetic® Otic AP helps promote healthy ears with naturally medicinal ingredients that clean and dry the ear. Apple scent.

Your Price: $10.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size / Scent
4 oz / Apple
16 oz / Apple

MalAcetic® Otic AP

MalAcetic® Otic AP is a multicleanse acetic and boric acid solution with a fresh apple fragrance that cleans your pet's ears without stinging. Designed for routine ear and skin cleaning and drying. Keeping the pet's ears free of wax build up and dry helps protect against bacterial ear infections.

Effective against Otitis externa, Malassezia otitis, bacterial otitis

Recommended for dogs, puppies, cats, kittens.

Made in the USA.

Information
powered by BirdEye