Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Natural Chews

Products (Total Items: 369)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 ...31 Next Page View All
Braided Bully Sticks for Dogs, 12
Only: $7.99
In Stock
WHIMZEES Stix Doggie Dental Chews
Sale
$15.99  Sale: $11.19
In Stock
Rawhide Brand Natural Round Safety Knot Bone
Sale
$4.99  Sale: $3.49
In Stock
Supreme Pressed Bones
Only: $2.99
In Stock
Mountain Dog Chews, Elk Antler Chew
Only: $4.99
In Stock
Oven Roasted Pig Ears
Only: $15.99
In Stock
Rawhide Brand Chunky Chews Natural Roll
Only: $6.25
Out of Stock
Rawhide Brand 2
Only: $8.99
In Stock
Bovine Rib Bone
Only: $1.99
Out of Stock
N-Bone Puppy Teething Ring Chicken
Only: $1.99
Out of Stock
Bully Sticks for Dogs 12
Only: $4.49
In Stock
WHIMZEES Hedgehog Doggie Dental Chews
Only: $1.99
Out of Stock
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 ...31 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye