Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Nurser Bottle

Nurser Bottle
Part Number:475675|

Manufacturer:

Pet-Ag, Inc.
  • Made from durable, lasting plastic
  • Designed to hold up to repeated use and sterilization
  • Nipples have no holes so you can customize flow

Your Price: $11.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
16oz
16oz

Nursing Bottles are durable plastic bottles made to withstand repeated use and sterilization. Nipples come with no holes for custom control flow of formula. Graduated bottles aid in accurate feeding. Designed by vets with natural feeding action. Bottle measures approximately 1.75 x 1.75 x 5.5 inches.

Information
powered by BirdEye