Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Oster Blade Lube

Oster Blade Lube
Part Number:24071|

Manufacturer:

Oster
Oster® Blade Lube helps prolong the life of clippers and blades. Ideal for all clippers as it helps keep them from rusting.

Your Price: $2.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Style
Blade Lube
Blade Lube

Oster® Blade Lube is a premium lubricant that is designed for everyday use.

Features include:

  • A non-detergent oil meeting FDA purity standards.
  • Contains mineral oil to help keep blades from rusting.
  • Ideal for all clippers and blades.
  • Regular use significantly prolongs clipper and blade life.
  • Keeps clippers in prime operating condition.
  • Will not slow down clippers.
  • Information
    powered by BirdEye