Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Pet Antibiotics

Products (Total Items: 106)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next Page View All
Rx Clindamycin 150mg x 1 Capsule
Only: $0.69
In Stock
Clindamycin Hydrochloride Rx, Oral Drops, 20 ml
Only: $5.99
In Stock
Amoxicillin Rx, Tablets, 100 mg x 500 ct
Only: $129.99
Out of Stock
Amoxicillin Rx, Capsules, 250 mg x 100 ct
Only: $9.99
In Stock
Amoxicillin Rx, Capsules, 250 mg x 500 ct
Only: $39.99
In Stock
Rx Amoxicillin 250mg  x 1 Capsules
Only: $0.19
In Stock
Amoxicillin Rx, Capsules, 500 mg x 100 ct
Only: $11.99
In Stock
Amoxicillin Rx, Capsules, 500 mg x 500 ct
Only: $48.99
In Stock
Amoxicillin 500mg  x 1 Capsules
Only: $0.19
In Stock
GentaMax Rx, 100 mg/ml x 100 ml
Only: $21.99
In Stock
Gentamicin Rx, 100 mg/ml x 250 ml
Only: $59.99
In Stock
Rx Metronidazole, 250 mg x 250 tablets
Only: $89.99
In Stock
More results: Previous Page 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye