Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Pet Antibiotics

Products (Total Items: 106)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9
Baytril Rx, Tablets, 22.7 mg x 500 ct
Only: $369.99
In Stock
Rx Cephalexin 250mg x 1 Tablet
Only: $0.99
Out of Stock
Rx Clavamox 62.5mg x 1 Tablet
Only: $0.49
In Stock
Rx SMZ-TMP 960mg x 1 Tablet
Only: $0.19
In Stock
Rx Amoxicllin/Clavamox/Potassium tab 125mg 210ct
Only: $164.99
In Stock
Rx Amoxicllin/Clavamox/Potassium  tab 250mg 210ct
Only: $274.99
Out of Stock
Rx Amoxicllin/Clavamox/Potassium  tab 375mg 210ct
Only: $399.99
Out of Stock
Rx Amoxicllin/Clavamox/Potassium Tab
Only: $89.99
In Stock
Rx Amoxicllin/Clavamox/Potassium Tab 62.5mg 210ct
Only: $89.99
In Stock
Rx Cephalexin Suspension 250mg/5mL, 100mL
Only: $31.99
Out of Stock
 
 
More results: Previous Page 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9
Information
powered by BirdEye