Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Probios Feed Granules

Probios Feed Granules
Part Number:15484|

Manufacturer:

Vets Plus, Inc.
  • Strengthens your pet's immune system
  • Helps your pet maintain normal digestion during times of stress
  • Granules can be blended with food or given as a top dressing
  • Made in the USA

Your Price: $29.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
5 lb

Probios® Feed Granules

Probios Feed Granules are an excellent source of live (viable) naturally occuring microorganisms that help strengthen your animal's immune system and maintain normal digestive function when faced with illness, weaning, diet changes, or stressful situations such as transportation. Probios can also be used to improve the health of animals with chronic diarrhea or who are being treated with antibiotics.

Although commonly used for horses, Probios can also benefit cows, pigs, goats, and dog and cats.

Information
powered by BirdEye