Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Puppy Drops

Puppy Drops
Part Number:24121|

Manufacturer:

Tomlyn
Puppy Drops contain liver and iron among other vitamins for the development of healthy puppies.

Packaging design may vary from picture shown.

Your Price: $4.99
Out of Stock

Choose Options

Size
1 oz

Puppy Drops give puppies the best start at becoming healthy adults with a key combination of iron, liver and other essential vitamins. Puppy Drops are easy to administer daily. Simply administer Puppy Drops with milk, food or straight from the dropper.

Information
powered by BirdEye