Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Quiet Moments Herbal Calming Spray, 8 oz

Quiet Moments Herbal Calming Spray, 8 oz
Part Number:24206|

Manufacturer:

Garmon Corporation
Quiet Moments Herbal Calming Spray helps calm your pet to help them feel like they are in a nice, friendly environment.

Your Price: $8.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
8 oz

Quiet Moments Herbal Calming Spray is formulated to stimulate the type of feline pheromones that provide cats with a sense of safety and well being. The effect is a constantly comforting residual air effective that lasts up to 8 to 10 hours that helps your pet feel like they are in a friendly, calm surrounding.

Recommended use in:

  • Cars
  • Crates and cages
  • New environments
  • Cat condos
  • New pet beds
  • Information
    powered by BirdEye