Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Regular Stainless Steel Bowls

Regular Stainless Steel Bowls
Part Number:6623|

Manufacturer:

Manufacturer Varies
Made of a heavyweight stainless steel with a smooth rolled edge, regular stainless steel bowls make great feeding dishes. They are rust resistant and dogs can't chew them so they last a long time. These rugged Bowls won't absorb food odors, are easy to keep clean, and are dishwasher safe. Please note, all measurements are approximate. Supplier may vary.

Product appearance may vary due to different manufacturers.

Your Price: $1.49
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
1 pt
2 qt
3 qt
5 qt
Information
powered by BirdEye