Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Safe Cat Breakaway Collar with Bell for Cats

Safe Cat Breakaway Collar with Bell for Cats
Part Number:49544|

Manufacturer:

Coastal Pet Products
  • Features a breakaway buckle for cat safety
  • Lightweight, durable and safe
  • Ideal for every day use
  • Adjusts from 8 to 12 inches
  • Comes in two fashion colors
  • Made in the USA

Your Price:
SALE While Supplies Last$2.79
In Stock

Choose Options

Color / Style
Red / Peace, Love, Rescue
Blue / Fish

Safe Cat® Breakaway Collar with Bell for Cats

Designed to be lightweight, durable and safe, Coastal Pet Safe Cat Fashion Adjustable Breakaway Collar combines fashion and security. It features a breakaway buckle for cat safety and a color-coordinating bell for style.

The collar is designed to release if a cat's collar gets caught, allowing it to slip free and stay safe. Do not use with a leash or tie-out. Coastal Pet Safe Cat Fashion Adjustable Breakaway Collar is idea for fasionalbe cats and everday use.

Available in 2 colors, the collar adjusts from 8 to 12 inches. Product quality is guaranteed by Coastal Pet Products.

Information
powered by BirdEye