Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Safe-Guard Cattle Drench Gun

Safe-Guard Cattle Drench Gun
Part Number:27948|

Manufacturer:

Merck Animal Health
  • Drench cattle with Suspension without a mess
  • No discomfort even after long use with the ergonomic design
  • May be dismantled to refill or cleaned and stored
  • Dosing adjustor sets up to 30 mL for accuracy

Your Price: $4.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Count
1 ct Cattle Drench Gun

Safe-Guard® Cattle Drench Gun

Drenching cattle with a Suspension just got easier with this device. Ergonomically designed to best suit the hand's comfort levels, even after extended use, you can treat all of your cattle without pause. The easy to use adjustor can set up to 30 mL to accurately dose your herd with Safe-Guard or Panacur Suspension. For further drenching, this device easily dismantles for a refill or may be cleaned for storage. A recommended tool to have around for optimal intestinal health and well-being in your cattle.

Information
powered by BirdEye