Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: Closed at 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: Closed for year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Sale Items

Products (Total Items: 960)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...80 Next Page View All
Monoject Syringes w/Needles, 3 cc LL/22g x 3/4
Sale
$0.29  Sale: $0.26
In Stock
Monoject Syringe with Needle, 1 cc TB with 25g x 5/8
Sale
$0.49  Sale: $0.44
In Stock
Terumo Surflo Winged Infusion
Sale
$0.79  Sale: $0.71
In Stock
Etta Says! Crunchy Chews for Dogs
Sale
$0.99  Sale: $0.30
Out of Stock
Nuts for Knots Rope-Mini, Dog Toy
Sale
$0.99  Sale: $0.79
In Stock
Dogit Adjustable Nylon Collar with Snap for Medium Dogs, Black
Sale
$1.00  Sale: $0.85
Out of Stock
Dogit Adjustable Nylon Collar with Snap for Dogs
Sale
$1.00  Sale: $0.85
In Stock
Cat-Sip Real Milk Treat for Cats & Kittens
Sale
$1.49  Sale: $1.27
In Stock
Multipet Sock Pals Mouse Cat Toy, 1.5
Sale
$1.99  Sale: $1.59
In Stock
Multipet Sock Pals Rabbit Cat Toy, 1.5
Sale
$1.99  Sale: $1.59
In Stock
Eco Cat Natural Burlap Wand
Sale
$1.99  Sale: $0.90
In Stock
Mini Latex Animals
Sale
$1.99  Sale: $1.49
In Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...80 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye