Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: Closed at 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: Closed for year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Schuco S5000 Nebulizer

Schuco S5000 Nebulizer
Part Number:9436|

Manufacturer:

Allied Healthcare Products, Inc.
The Schuco S5000 Nebulizer Quiet operation, less than 60 dBA. It is compact and lightweight, just 3-1/2 lbs. Easy to use and clean. Convenient cord storage compartment. Substantial compressor pressure, 35-45 psig. High compressor operating flow rate, 7-11 lpm. Therapeutic particle size, 0.5 µm-5µm. AC operation, 120V 60 Hz. UL classified with a 5-year limited warranty.

Your Price:
SALE While Supplies Last$19.95
In Stock

Choose Options

Model
S5000
Information
powered by BirdEye