Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: Closed at 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: Closed for year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Sentinel Rx

Sentinel Rx
Part Number:10119|

Manufacturer:

Novartis Animal Health
Sentinel® is an oral broad-spectrum anthelmintic and flea control product for dogs. It is for the prevention and control of flea populations, the prevention of heartworm disease and the treatment and control of roundworms, hookworms and whipworms in dogs. Prescription items are NON-RETURNABLE and NON-REFUNDABLE.

Your Price: $5.49
In Stock

Choose Options

Weight / Count / Size / Supply
2-10lbs / 1 ct
11-25 lbs / 1 ct
26-50 lbs / 1 ct
51-100 lbs / 1 ct
2-10 lbs (Brown) / 6 Month
11-25 lbs (Green) / 6 Month
26-50 lbs (Yellow) / 6 Month
51-100 lbs (White) / 6 Month
-- PRESCRIPTION METHOD --
Free Shipping
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.

Have questions about your prescription? Contact our pharmacist toll free at (877) 813-7387.

Information
powered by BirdEye