Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Sentry Capguard Flea Tablets - Cat 2-25lb- 6Ct

Sentry Capguard Flea Tablets - Cat 2-25lb- 6Ct
Part Number:1395418|

Manufacturer:

Sergeant’s

Your Price: $36.99
Out of Stock

Choose Options

Count
1
Take the hassle out of flea infestations! Get rid of fleas fast with CapGuardT (nitenpyram). Compare to Capstar (nitenpyram), same active ingredient used in the vet channel. CapGuard is an oral flea control medication available over-the-counter to consumers like you. This easy-to-dose tablet begins working within 30 minutes. It cuts out the mess and does exactly what you need it to do: kills fleas fast! Give this effective and hassle-free product a try! Available for dogs over 25lbs, or for dogs and cats 2-25 lbs. Capstar is a registered trademark of Novartis.
Information
powered by BirdEye