Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Shampoos & Conditioners

Products (Total Items: 106)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 ...9 Next Page View All
Kelco Black Star Shampoo 50:1 11.7 oz.
Only: $9.99
Out of Stock
Kelco Bubble Neem Shampoo 50:1 11.7 oz.
Only: $9.99
Out of Stock
Kelco Pro Gold 50:1 Shampoo Gallon
Sale
$37.99  Sale: $32.29
In Stock
Kelco DeMat Spray RTU Gallon
Only: $31.99
In Stock
Kelco DP:99 64:1 Gallon
Only: $52.99
Out of Stock
Kelco DP:64 64:1 Gallon
Only: $45.99
Out of Stock
Kelco Apple Oats conditioner 50:1 Gallon
Only: $36.99
Out of Stock
Kelco Plum Cream Rinse 50:1 Gallon
Only: $38.99
Out of Stock
Kelco Cherry conditioner 50:1 Gallon
Only: $36.99
Out of Stock
Kelco Ultra Moisturizer conditioner 50:1 Gallon
Only: $30.99
Out of Stock
Kelco Pennyroyal Shampoo 50:1 Gallon
Only: $35.99
Out of Stock
Kelco Koala Leaf Shampoo 50:1 Gallon
Only: $40.99
Out of Stock
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 ...9 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye