Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Shampoos & Conditioners

Products (Total Items: 106)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9
Vital-Benz Shampoo
Only: $9.99
Out of Stock
Vital-SaliTar Shampoo
Only: $14.99
Out of Stock
Vital-Hypoallergenic Conditioner
Sale
$7.99  Sale: $4.79
In Stock
Vital-Hypoallergenic Shampoo
Sale
$9.99  Sale: $4.50
In Stock
Vital-Oat & Aloe Shampoo
Sale
$7.99  Sale: $7.19
In Stock
Laube Liquid De-Shedder Spray
Only: $7.99
Special order item. To order call 877-813-7387.
Vital-SaliTar Shampoo, Gallon
Only: $77.99
To order call 877-813-7387.
Vital-Benz Shampoo, Gallon
Only: $74.99
To order call 877-813-7387.
Vital-Hypoallergenic Conditioner, Gallon
Sale
$41.99  Sale: $25.19
In Stock
TrizCHLOR 4 Shampoo
Average Rating(1)
Only: $11.99
In Stock
 
 
More results: Previous Page 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9
Information
powered by BirdEye