Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Small Animal Grooming Supplies

Products (Total Items: 35)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 Next Page View All
Laube Finishing Comb, Tiny
Only: $7.99
In Stock
Laube Finishing Comb, 6
Only: $8.99
In Stock
Laube Finishing Comb, 7
Only: $9.99
In Stock
Laube Finishing Comb, 7.5
Only: $9.99
In Stock
QuickFinder Nail Clippers for Medium Dogs, 40 to 75lbs
Only: $29.99
In Stock
QuickFinder Nail Clippers for Small Dogs
Only: $27.99
In Stock
QuickFinder Nail Clippers for Cats and Small Animals
Only: $27.99
In Stock
QuickFinder Deluxe Large or Hard Nail Breeds
Only: $48.99
In Stock
Andis Excel 5-Speed Clipper w/ 2 FREE Blades, Green
Only: $219.95
Out of Stock
Andis Excel 5-Speed Clipper w/ 2 FREE Blades, Blue
Only: $209.95
Out of Stock
Hypo + Plus All Natural Pet Shampoo, Gallon
Only: $29.99
In Stock
Tangles Away All Natural Detangler and Conditioning Spray, Gallon
Only: $20.99
Out of Stock
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye