Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Stainless Steel Coop Cups with Wire Holders

Stainless Steel Coop Cups with Wire Holders
Part Number:6564|

Manufacturer:

Manufacturer Varies
Stainless Steel Coop Cups are made from rust-proof, scratch-proof stainless steel that outlasts plastic bowls, plus they are chew resistant. The wire holders make it easy to adjust and remove for cleaning, are durable and can hook onto any cage. Please note, all measurements are approximate. Supplier may vary.

Product appearance may vary due to different manufacturers.

Your Price: $1.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size / Style
5 oz
10 oz
20 oz
30 oz
64 oz / without bottom bracket
96 oz / without bottom bracket
64 oz / with bottom bracket
96 oz / with bottom bracket
Information
powered by BirdEye