Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Stone Manufacturing and Supply Company #300 6-Space Tattoo Kit

Stone Manufacturing and Supply Company #300 6-Space Tattoo Kit
Part Number:25359|

Manufacturer:

Stone Manufacturing & Supply Company
Stone Manufacturing and Supply Company #300 6-Space Tattoo Kit is strong and light weight which makes makes handling the pliers easier and less of a struggle.

Your Price: $57.99
Special order item. To order call 877-813-7387.

Choose Options

Size / Style
6-Space Tattoo Kit / #300

Stone Manufacturing and Supply Company #300 6-Spacing Tattoo Kit is ideal for marking locations too small for standard pliers to fit. The #300 6-Spacing Tattoo Kit is especially helpful for rabbits, dogs, cats and pigs.
Key features include:

  • Holds six #300 digits in 1.875" space.
  • Strong light weight aluminum alloy pliers.
  • Kit includes pliers, set of #300 0-9 digits and black ink.

This product can only be shipped via ground carrier within the contiguous United States. It cannot be shipped to a P.O. Box or via any expedited method that may involve air transport. If you have any questions, please call 877-813-7387.
Back to top
Information
powered by BirdEye