Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Stress & Anxiety Aids

Products (Total Items: 44)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 4 Next Page View All
Feliway Spray
Only: $13.99
In Stock
PetzLife @-Eaze Calming Gel
Only: $14.99
In Stock
Quiet Moments Calmin Aid Gel for Cats
Only: $7.99
In Stock
Pet Remedy Pet Calming Spray
Only: $9.59
In Stock
Pet Remedy Diffuser & Refills
Only: $33.60
In Stock
Pet Remedy Starter Pack
Only: $199.99
In Stock
HomeoPet Storm Stress ALL PETS under 20 lbs, 5 mL
Only: $9.99
In Stock
HomeoPet Storm Stress ALL PETS over 80 lbs, 5 mL
Only: $9.99
In Stock
HomeoPet Storm Stress ALL PETS 20-80 lbs, 5 mL
Only: $9.99
In Stock
VetriScience Composure Max Liquid for Dogs and Cats, 8 ounce
Sale
$33.99  Sale: $30.59
In Stock
Rx Hydroxyzine Hydrochloride, 25 mg x 100 tablets
Only: $11.99
In Stock
Rx Hydroxyzine, HCL 10mg-1 tablet
Only: $0.19
In Stock
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 4 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye