Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Stress & Anxiety Aids

Products (Total Items: 44)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 4 Next Page View All
Rx Hydroxyzine HCL 25mg x 1 Tablet
Only: $0.19
In Stock
Rx Hydroxyzine HCL 50mg x 1 Tablet
Only: $0.29
Out of Stock
Rx Hydroxyzine Hydrochloride, 50 mg x 100 tablets
Only: $19.99
In Stock
Rx Hydroxyzine Hydrochloride 10 mg x 100 tablets
Only: $7.99
In Stock
NaturVet Quiet MomentsĀ® Calming Cat Plus Melatonin, 50 ct
Only: $5.99
In Stock
NaturVet Quiet Moments Calming Aid Plus Melatonin for Cats, 60 ct
Only: $4.99
In Stock
PetzLife @-Eaze Calming Gel, for Dogs and Cats,  4.5 oz
Only: $14.99
In Stock
Pet Remedy Natural De-Stress & Calming Plug-in Diffuser, 40 ml
Only: $33.99
In Stock
Pet Remedy Natural De-Stess & Calming  2 x Refill Bottles, 40 ml
Only: $33.60
In Stock
Pet Naturals Calming for Dogs & Cats, 160 Chews
Only: $19.99
In Stock
Feliway Spray, 20 ml, 3 Pack
Only: $41.99
In Stock
Feliway Starter Kit, Diffuser with 48 ml Refill
Only: $39.99
In Stock
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 4 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye