Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Sulfamethoxazole and Trimethoprim Oral Suspension Rx

Sulfamethoxazole and Trimethoprim Oral Suspension Rx
Part Number:14567|

Manufacturer:

Hi-Tech Pharmacal Co.
SMZ-TMP (Sulfamethoxazole and Trimethoprim) is a liquid prescription medication that treats protozoan, skin, urinary tract and gastrointestinal tract infections in many species.

Your Price: $59.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
200 mg / 40 mg per 5 mL
-- PRESCRIPTION METHOD --
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.

SMZ-TMP (Sulfamethoxazole and Trimethoprim) is a broad spectrum antibiotic in liquid form indicated for the treatment of many types of infections including protozoan, skin, urinary tract and gastrointestinal tract in multiple species. Provide animal being treated with plenty of fresh water to prevent crystals from forming in the urine.

This product requires a prescription.

All prescription items are Non-Refundable and Non-Returnable.

Brand may vary on this item

Information
powered by BirdEye