Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: Closed at 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: Closed for year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Super Max Bowl, Medium, Bone, Ivory

Super Max Bowl, Medium, Bone, Ivory
Part Number:1008395|

Manufacturer:

Indipets, Inc.
  • Easy to clean
  • Solid Heavy Aluminum Body
  • Beautiful Ceramic Looks
  • Bacteria resistant

Your Price:
SALE While Supplies Last$6.39
In Stock

Choose Options

Size / Color
Medium / Ivory

Super MaxBowls

Super Max Bowls are made with extra heavy duty sand casted aluminum. The ceramic-like inside is decorated with simple design interiors. The heavy gauge aluminum is durable for even the toughest of pets. The hygienic bowl will help keep food bacteria free. Feed and water your pet in style. Available in various colors and sizes. Hand wash is recommended.

Information
powered by BirdEye