Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Tear Stain Soft Chews for Dogs and Cats

Tear Stain Soft Chews for Dogs and Cats
Part Number:664679|

Manufacturer:

Vet Classics
  • Supplement for dogs and cats older than 12 weeks
  • Special chews to remove tear stains
  • Stops additional tear stains in dogs and cats
  • Very tasty and loved by pets
  • Made in USA

Your Price: $13.99
Out of Stock

Choose Options

Count
65 ct
65 ct

Tear Stain Soft Chews for Dogs and Cats

Tear Stain Soft Chews by Vet Classics is formulated with natural active ingredients to help eliminate unsightly tear stains from the inside out for dogs and cats. Regular and recommended use of this soft and tasty chew also helps to prevent further tear stain in dogs and cats.

These chewy tablets are best way to remove the tear stain in your pet as they are extremely palatable and are loved by dogs and cats. Tear Stain may be used in cats and dogs of 12 weeks of age and older. Made of all natural ingredients Tear Stain Soft Chews is an easy and effective solution for the unappealing tear stains in your loved pet.

These soft chews are so tasty that it is recommended not to leave the package unattended around pets!

Information
powered by BirdEye