Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Tear Stain Topical Remover Plus Aloe

Tear Stain Topical Remover Plus Aloe
Part Number:49089|

Manufacturer:

NaturVet
  • Removes tear and saliva stains from your pet's fur
  • Helps to maintain healthy eyes and coat
  • Safe to use on a regular basis
  • Can be used on both cats and dogs
  • Made in the USA

Your Price: $3.99
Out of Stock

Choose Options

Size
4 oz

Tear Stain Topical Remover Plus Aloe

For use on dogs and cats. NaturVet Tear Stain Remover is a topical, gentle, water-based, wiping solution for removing tear and saliva stains from your pet’s fur. Helps unsightly stains for beautiful, healthy eyes and coat. May be used on a regular basis. For dogs and cats over the age of 12 weeks.

Information
powered by BirdEye