Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Thomas Labs I Stain, for Dogs & Cats, 12 oz

Thomas Labs I Stain, for Dogs & Cats, 12 oz
Part Number:1393260|

Manufacturer:

Thomas Labs
  • Works from the inside out
  • Contains natural ingredients & supportive probiotics
  • Combats red yeast eye stains
  • For dogs & cats

Your Price: $19.99
Out of Stock

Choose Options

Size
12 oz

Thomas Labs® I Stain

Are you tired of the unsightly red or brown areas under your pet’s eyes? Many pet owners are turning to natural products, such as supplements, to remove tear stains. If your pet has runny eyes or unsightly tear stains, set your sights on I Stain from Thomas Labs! I Stain is a supportive enzyme-based formula that combats red yeast eye stains in dogs and cats. It contains natural ingredients and supportive probiotics to optimize the body’s pH balance, creating an inhospitable environment for red yeast—the common cause of tear stains for pets. Works from the inside out to offer visible, lasting results.

Information
powered by BirdEye