Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Topicals

Products (Total Items: 170)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 ...15 Next Page View All
Advantage for Dogs, 11-20 lbs, 4 month
Only: $44.99
In Stock
Vetri-Science Flea + Tick Defense for Dogs
Only: $14.95
In Stock
ZoGuard Plus for Dogs
Only: $19.99
In Stock
Frontline Plus Flea & Tick for Dogs, Single Dose
Only: $14.99
In Stock
Adventure Plus For Dogs
Only: $25.99
In Stock
Advantage® II Small Dog, 0-10 lbs, 4 Pack Green
Sale
$44.99  Sale: $42.99
In Stock
Advantage II Large Dogs 21-55 lbs, 6 Pack, Red
Sale
$71.99  Sale: $59.99
In Stock
Advantage II Small Dogs 3-10 lbs, 6 Pack, Green
Sale
$64.99  Sale: $56.99
In Stock
Advantage II Medium Dog 11-20 lbs, 4 Pack Teal
Sale
$44.99  Sale: $42.99
In Stock
Advantage II Medium Dog 11-20 lbs, 6 Pack Teal
Sale
$64.99  Sale: $56.99
In Stock
Advantage II Dog (21-55) 4 month (Red)
Sale
$44.99  Sale: $42.99
In Stock
Advantage II Dog (55+) 4 month (Blue)
Sale
$44.99  Sale: $42.99
In Stock
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 ...15 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye