Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Topicals

Products (Total Items: 170)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1... 4 5 6 7 8 ...15 Next Page View All
VetriScience Flea + Tick Defense for Dogs up to 22 lbs, 3 Month
Only: $14.95
In Stock
VetriScience Flea + Tick Defense for Dogs, 24-44 lbs, 3 Month
Only: $14.95
In Stock
VetriScience Flea + Tick Defense for Dogs, 45 to 88 lbs., 3 Month
Only: $14.95
In Stock
VetriScience Flea + Tick Defense for Dogs, 89to 132lbs, 3 Month
Only: $14.95
In Stock
ZoGuard Plus for Dogs, 23-44 lbs, 3 Month
Only: $25.99
In Stock
Frontline Plus 23-44 Packaged Single
Only: $14.99
Out of Stock
Frontline Plus 45-88 Packaged Single
Only: $14.99
In Stock
Frontline Plus 5-22 Packaged Single
Only: $14.99
In Stock
Frontline Plus 89-132 Packaged Single
Only: $14.99
Out of Stock
Adventure Plus For Dogs 3-10 lbs, 4 Month Supply
Only: $25.99
In Stock
Adventure Plus For Dogs 21-55 lbs, 4 Month Supply
Only: $27.99
Out of Stock
Adventure Plus For Dogs 56 lbs and Over, 4 Month Supply
Only: $27.99
In Stock
More results: Previous Page 1... 4 5 6 7 8 ...15 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye