Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Topicals

Products (Total Items: 49)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 Next Page View All
Revolution Rx for Cats, 5.1-15 lbs, 6 Month (Blue)
Only: $88.99
In Stock
Free Shipping
Revolution Rx for Cats, 5.1-15 lbs, 3 Month (Blue)
Only: $49.99
In Stock
Free Shipping
Advantage II Large Cat Over 9 lbs, 4 Pack Purple
Sale
$44.99  Sale: $41.99
In Stock
Advantage Cat Orange 0-9lbs, 4 month
Only: $44.99
In Stock
Advantage Cat Purple 9+lbs, 4 month
Only: $44.99
In Stock
Advantage Cat 4 month
Only: $44.99
In Stock
Revolution Rx for Cats, 15.1-22 lbs, 6 Month (Taupe)
Only: $99.99
In Stock
SENTRY Fiproguard Max Flea and Tick for Cats
Only: $38.99
Out of Stock
Rx, Bravecto Topical Solutions for Cats
Only: $39.99
In Stock
Free Shipping
Rx, Bravecto Topical Solutions for Small Cats, 2.6-6.2 lbs
Only: $39.99
In Stock
Free Shipping
Rx, Bravecto Topical Solutions for Medium Cats, 6.2-13.8 lbs
Only: $39.99
In Stock
Free Shipping
Advantage II Small Cats 5-9 lbs, 4 Pack Orange
Sale
$44.99  Sale: $41.99
In Stock
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye