Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

TrizCHLOR 4 Shampoo

TrizCHLOR 4 Shampoo
Part Number:7285|

Manufacturer:

Dechra Veterinary Products
TrizCHLOR 4 Shampoo is formulated medicated shampoo that helps support healthy skin in animals.

Your Price: $11.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
8 oz

TrizCHLOR 4 Shampoo is a multi-cleansing, medicated shampoo for use on dogs, cats, and horses. This antimicrobial shampoo is for support of healthy skin for animals with conditions responsive to chlorhexidene.

5 Stars
Retiref
This product seems to be working on my dog. I'm happy and so is Poncho.
Did you find this helpful? 
Reviewed by:  from Altamonte Springs. on 1/29/2017
5/5
Information
powered by BirdEye