Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Urinary Tract & Kidney

Products (Total Items: 87)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 2 3 4 5 6 ...8 Next Page View All
Rx Cephalexin 250mg x 1 Tablet
Only: $0.29
In Stock
Rx Cephalexin 250mg x 1 Tablet
Only: $0.99
Out of Stock
Cephalexin Rx, Capsules, 500 mg x 100 ct
Only: $24.99
In Stock
Cephalexin Rx, Capsules, 500 mg x 500 ct
Only: $67.99
In Stock
Rx Cephalexin 500mg x 1 Capsule
Only: $0.29
In Stock
Chloramphenical Rx, 250 mg x 500 ct
Only: $79.99
In Stock
Rx Chloramphenicol 250mg x 1 Tablet
Only: $0.19
In Stock
Chloramphenical Rx, 500 mg x 500 ct
Only: $159.99
In Stock
Rx Chloramphenicol 500mg x 1 Tablet
Only: $0.49
In Stock
Rx Clavamox 62.5mg x 1 Tablet
Only: $0.49
In Stock
Clavamox Rx, Tablets, 125 mg x 210 ct
Only: $207.99
In Stock
Clavamox Rx, Tablets, 250 mg x 210
Only: $316.99
In Stock
More results: Previous Page 2 3 4 5 6 ...8 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye