Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Vetri Lysine Plus

Vetri Lysine Plus
Part Number:11023|

Manufacturer:

VetriScience Laboratories
Highly palatable chicken liver flavor soft chews support immune system function, collagen formation, tissue repair, antioxidant activity, antibody & lymphocyte production.

Your Price: $12.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Count
120 ct

Vetri-Science® Laboratories' Vetri Lysine Plus is recommended to support immune system function, collagen formation, tissue repair, antioxidant activity and antibody and lymphocyte production. The amino acid L-lysine supports hormone, antibody and enzyme production, as well as collagen formation and tissue repair. The inclusion of DMG supports methylation, providing useful methyl groups to support the production of hormones, neurotransmitters, antibodies, nucleic acids, and other metabolically active molecules. Research indicates that supplementing with DMG enhances oxygen utilization at the cellular level and supports the immune response.

Information
powered by BirdEye