Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Vista Cat/Bird Claw Clipper

Vista Cat/Bird Claw Clipper
Part Number:11001|

Manufacturer:

Millers Forge
Vista Cat/Bird Claw Clipper is a professional level cat and bird claw trimmer that makes your job as easy as possible. Don't worry about the clipper slipping- the sure grip handle helps you stay in control.

Your Price: $4.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
3 1/4"

The Vista Cat/Bird Claw Clipper Features:

  • Sharp, stainless steel cutting head
  • Plastic coated, sure grip handles for comfort and control
  • Great for birds and other small pets

To use, hold the pet's paw firmly with one hand and trim with the other. Cut off just the tip of the claw in one smooth, decisive stroke. If your pet's claws are extremely long, trim off a small amount and repeat every 10 days until you reach the desired length.

Unopened or defective clippers, clipper accessories, blades, shears or combs may be returned for exchange or replacement only. Sorry, no cash or credit refunds.

Information
powered by BirdEye