Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Vista Medium Shedding Slicker Brush

Vista Medium Shedding Slicker Brush
Part Number:15403|

Manufacturer:

Millers Forge
The Vista Medium Shedding Slicker Brush is perfect for long-haired breeds that shed a lot.

Your Price: $4.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Style
Medium

The Vista Medium Shedding Slicker Brush provides double action while in use. The long and short pins work at two levels, giving better results with less work. This brush is particularly useful on breeds with shedding problems. It also features a soft foam cushioned pad, has an unbreakable handle, and a curved head. The brush is designed to remove dead hair and mats.

Information
powered by BirdEye