Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

WHIMZEES Toothbrush/Brushzees Doggie Dental Chews

WHIMZEES Toothbrush/Brushzees Doggie Dental Chews
Part Number:14328|

Manufacturer:

Paragon Pet Products
  • Textured design helps clean your dog's teeth while he chews
  • An easy and effective way to maintain your dog's oral hygiene
  • Made with healthy, all-natural vegetable-based ingredients

Your Price: $15.99
Out of Stock

Choose Options

Size / Count
X - Small / 49 ct
Small / 27 ct

WHIMZEES Toothbrush Doggie Dental Chews are all natural, vegetable based and gluten free. Helps remove plaque and tartar as your dog chews.

Now your dog will always want to brush their teeth! Whimzees dental chews are made with all-natural, vegetable-based ingredients, and feature textures that are not only fun, but functional. When your dog chews Whimzees, the shapes and textures help to clean your dog's teeth by breaking down plaque and tartar. At Whimzees, our mission is to stimulate the relationship between dogs and their owners by providing healthy and fun treats.

Information
powered by BirdEye