Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Wormers & Internal Parasite

Products (Total Items: 103)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 ...9 Next Page View All
Trifexis® Rx, 5-10 lbs, 6 month (Pink)
Only: $88.99
Out of Stock
Free Shipping
Trifexis Rx, 10.1-20 lbs (Orange), 6 month
Only: $90.99
In Stock
Free Shipping
Trifexis Rx, 20.1-40 lbs (Green), 6 month
Only: $92.99
Out of Stock
Free Shipping
Trifexis Rx, 40.1-60 lbs (Blue), 6 month
Only: $94.99
In Stock
Free Shipping
Trifexis Rx, 60.1-120 lbs (Brown), 6 month
Only: $103.99
In Stock
Free Shipping
Nemex-2,  Canine Anthelmintic Suspension, 60 ml
Only: $16.99
In Stock
Nemex®-2, Canine Anthelmintic Suspension, 16 oz
Only: $99.99
In Stock
Profender Rx, .70 ml, 5.5-11 lbs
Only: $14.99
In Stock
Drontal Plus Rx, 136 mg x 30 Tablet
Only: $569.99
In Stock
Drontal Plus Rx, 22.7 mg x 50 Tablets
Only: $202.99
In Stock
Rx Sentinel Spectrum Chews, 6 pack, Orange, 2-8 lbs
Only: $39.99
In Stock
Free Shipping
Rx Sentinel Spectrum Chews, 6 pack, Yellow, 26 - 50 lbs
Only: $54.99
In Stock
Free Shipping
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 ...9 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye