Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Zymox Otic with Hydrocortisone, 1.25 Ounce Bottle

Zymox Otic with Hydrocortisone, 1.25 Ounce Bottle
Part Number:534272|

Manufacturer:

Pet King Brands, Inc.
Using Zymox® Otic with Hydorcortisone can aid in the treatment of acute and chronic otitis externa due to bacterial and yeast infections. For use in dogs and cats.

Search website for other available options

Your Price: $21.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
1.25 oz

ZYMOX® Otic with 1% Hydrocortisone aids in the treatment of acute and chronic otitis externa. Antibacterial, anti-fungal and anti-yeast. Works without antibiotics. The powerful enzymatic action of patented LP3 Enzyme system naturally cleans and disinfects while destroying even the most resistant microbes. Safe for use on any age of pet.

Broad spectrum, tested proven against:

  • Pseudomonas
  • Malassezia pachydermatitis
  • Methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus Aureus (MRSA)
  • Staphylococcus aureus
  • Candida Albicans
  • Proteus mirabilis
  • Eschericha coli
  • Streptococcus intermedius
  • Streptococcus pyogenes

Have questions? Contact us toll free at (877) 813-7387.

Information
powered by BirdEye