Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Other


Products (Total Items: 65)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Page View All
Mountain Dog Chews, Elk Antler Chew
Only: $4.99
In Stock
Oven Roasted Pig Ears
Only: $15.99
In Stock
Nootie Rejuvenating Pet Shampoo, Cherry Blossom, 16 oz
Sale
$12.99  Sale: $10.39
In Stock
Nootie Daily Spritz Conditions and Freshens
Only: $11.99
In Stock
NylaBone Healthy Edibles Bone
Only: $2.99
In Stock
ProZyme
Only: $10.99
In Stock
ElimiDerm
Only: $11.99
In Stock
Angels' Eyes for Cats
Only: $13.49
Out of Stock
Bio-Groom Ear Mite Treatment
Only: $6.99
In Stock
MalAcetic Shampoo
Only: $14.99
In Stock
MalAcetic Spray Conditioner
Only: $9.99
In Stock
Anxitane Chewable Tablets M & L for Dogs 22.1 lbs and up
Only: $39.14
Special order item. To order call 877-813-7387.
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye