Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Advantage Multi for Cats


Advantage Multi® for Cats

Advantage Multi for cats control heartworms, fleas, and ear mites on cats 9 weeks of age and older, and weighing at least 2 lbs.
Approved for use in ferrets.


Advantage Multi® has two ingredients that combine to give complete protection. Imidacloprid is distributed across the skin while moxidectin is absorbed transdermally into the bloodstream. The two ingredients act systematically and provide broad spectrum protection. Both indoor and outdoor cats are at risk for parasites year round.


  1. Hold the tube upright facing away from face and eyes. Pull cap off tube.
  2. Turn the cap around and place the other end of the cap back on tube.
  3. Twist cap to break seal, then remove cap.
  4. Part the hair, until skin is visible. Place the tip of the tube on the skin, squeeze out entire contents directly on the skin between shoulder blades.

Do not get this product in your cat's eyes or allow your cat to ingest this product. Make sure at least 30 minutes pass before allowing your cat to lick the application site.

Information
powered by BirdEye