Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Adaptil



Adaptil 30 Day Starter Kit

Proven to help reduce signs of stress comforts puppies & dogs in challenging situations helps control unwanted behaviors.



Adaptil Collar

Adaptil mimics the properties of the natural pheromones of the lactating female to give dogs a sense of well being and comfort.

Adaptil Spray

Adaptil mimics the properties of the natural pheromones of the lactating female to give dogs a sense of well being and comfort.

After birth, a mother dog releases a hormone referred to as D.A.P. from here mammary area. The D.A.P. (dog appeasing pheromone) released by the mother is involved in the attachment process between her and the puppies. The pheromone provides a sense of security to puppies. Adaptil is a chemical copy of the D.A.P. pheromone, and so helps to give any age dog a sense of security and well being.

Products (Total Items: 5)
Sort by:
Adaptil Diffuser with 48 mL Vial
Only: $24.99
Out of Stock
Adaptil Collar, Small 17.7
Only: $24.90
In Stock
Adaptil Collar
Only: $24.90
In Stock
Adaptil 30 Day Starter Kit-48ml
Only: $39.99
In Stock
Adaptil Travel Spray, for Dogs, 20 ml
Only: $13.99
In Stock
 
Information
powered by BirdEye