Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Frontline Plus


Products (Total Items: 18)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 Next Page View All
Frontline Plus Flea & Tick for Cats
Average Rating(1)
Only: $41.99
In Stock
Frontline Plus Flea & Tick for Dogs
Only: $14.99
In Stock
Frontline Plus Flea & Tick for Dogs, Single Dose
Only: $14.99
In Stock
Frontline® Plus Flea & Tick for Cats, 6 Month
Sale
$84.99  Sale: $67.99
In Stock
Frontline® Plus Flea & Tick for Cats, 3 Month
Only: $41.99
In Stock
Frontline® Plus Flea/Tick for Dogs, 5-22 lbs, 3 month
Only: $43.99
In Stock
Frontline Plus Flea/Tick for Dogs 23-44 lbs, 3 Mo
Only: $48.99
In Stock
Frontline Plus Flea & Tick Dogs 45-88 lbs, 3 Mo
Only: $54.99
In Stock
Frontline Plus Flea/Tick Dogs 89-132 lbs, 3 Mo
Only: $68.99
In Stock
Frontline Plus Flea & Tick Dogs 5-22 lbs, 6 Mo
Sale
$85.99  Sale: $68.79
In Stock
Frontline Plus Flea & Tick Dogs 23-44 lbs, 6 Mo
Sale
$88.99  Sale: $71.19
In Stock
Frontline Plus Flea & Tick Dogs 45-88 lbs, 6 Mo
Sale
$90.99  Sale: $72.79
In Stock
More results: 1 2 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye