Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Cat Litter Supplies


Products (Total Items: 144)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...12 Next Page View All
Critter Litter Complete Hospitality Suite
Only: $6.99
Out of Stock
Elimin-Odor Feline
Only: $28.99
In Stock
Bergan Litter Gitter
Only: $11.99
In Stock
Odor-Z-Way
Only: $14.99
In Stock
Katpak Biodegradable Litter Box
Only: $13.99
Ships directly from manufacturer. To order call 877-813-7387.
Catit Clean Cat Pan with Hood
Only: $24.99
Out of Stock
Paw Cleaning Litter Mat
Only: $5.99
In Stock
Roll'n Clean Self-Cleaning Litter Box
Only: $22.99
In Stock
Arm & Hammer Healthy Home Solutions Drawstring Bags with Baking Soda
Only: $4.99
Out of Stock
Arm & Hammer Healthy Home Solutions Odor Filters with Baking Soda
Only: $4.99
Out of Stock
Roll’n Clean Self-Cleaning Litter Box Regular
Only: $22.99
In Stock
Roll’n Clean Self-Cleaning Litter Box Large
Only: $28.99
Out of Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...12 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye