Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: Closed at 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: Closed for year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Collars, Leashes & Harnesses

Cat Harness & Cat Collar

Products (Total Items: 42)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 Next Page View All
Safe Cat Nylon Adjustable Breakaway Cat Collar
Sale
$3.99  Sale: $2.79
In Stock
Clix Car Safe Harness, Small
Only: $29.99
Out of Stock
Coastal Nylon Safety Cat Collar
Sale
$2.99  Sale: $1.94
In Stock
Coastal Pet Adjustable Cat and Small Animal Harness and Leash Combo
Only: $2.99
Out of Stock
Safe Cat Breakaway Collar with Bell for Cats
Sale
$3.99  Sale: $2.79
In Stock
Coastal Fashion Harness & Lead Combo for Cats
Sale
$9.99  Sale: $3.00
In Stock
Cat Expandable Nylon Safety Collar for Cats
Sale
$2.99  Sale: $1.94
In Stock
Cat Expandable Nylon Safety Collar for Cats, 12
Sale
$2.99  Sale: $1.94
In Stock
Cat Expandable Nylon Safety Collar for Cats, 12
Sale
$2.99  Sale: $1.94
In Stock
Cat Expandable Nylon Safety Collar for Cats, 12
Sale
$2.99  Sale: $1.94
In Stock
Adjustable Cat Lead & Harness Combo, Blue, 4'
Only: $2.99
Out of Stock
Safe Cat Fashion Breakaway Collar with Bell for Cats, 3/8
Sale
$3.99  Sale: $2.79
In Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye