Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: Closed at 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: Closed for year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Dental Care

Cat Dental Care

Products (Total Items: 88)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...8 Next Page View All
C.E.T. Pet Toothbrush
Only: $5.06
In Stock
C.E.T. Dual-Ended Pet Toothbrush
Only: $5.06
In Stock
C.E.T. Enzymatic Pet Toothpaste
Average Rating(1)
Only: $8.78
In Stock
C.E.T.® Enzymatic Toothpaste, Seafood Flavor, 2.5 Ounce Tube
Only: $8.78
In Stock
BreathaLyser
Only: $7.99
In Stock
Dental Scraper
Only: $2.99
In Stock
Jor-Vet Dental Forceps, 7 inches
Only: $22.99
Special order item. To order call 877-813-7387.
Zymox Oratene Brushless Oral Care Breath Freshener, 4 oz
Only: $10.99
In Stock
Zymox Dental Gel
Only: $13.99
In Stock
Zymox Oratene Water Additive
Only: $16.99
In Stock
C.E.T. 0.12% Chlorhexidine Rinse
Only: $14.18
Out of Stock
C.E.T. Fingerbrush with Toothpaste Packet
Sale
$5.33  Sale: $3.65
In Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...8 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye