Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Oral Flea Control


Products (Total Items: 14)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 Next Page View All
Capstar for Cats/Dogs
Only: $28.99
In Stock
Comfortis Rx for Cats
Only: $13.49
In Stock
Free Shipping
Comfortis Rx, 3.3-4.9 lb Dogs/2-4 lb Cats, 6 Count, Yellow
Average Rating(1)
Only: $74.99
Out of Stock
Comfortis Rx, 10.1-20 lb Dogs/6.1-12 lb Cats, Orange, 6 Count
Only: $90.99
In Stock
Free Shipping
Comfortis Rx, 20.1-40 lb Dogs/12.1-24 lb Cats, 6 Count, Green
Only: $92.99
In Stock
Free Shipping
Comfortis Rx, 5-10 lb Dogs/4.1-6 lb Cats, Pink, 6 Count
Only: $88.99
Out of Stock
Free Shipping
PetzLife Herbal Defense - Powder 4 oz (Tick Repellant Powder)
Only: $18.99
In Stock
PetzLife Herbal Defense - Powder 4 oz (Tick Repellant Powder)
Only: $18.99
In Stock
Sentry Capguard Flea Tablets - Cat 2-25lb- 6Ct
Only: $36.99
Out of Stock
Capstar for Cats and Dogs, 6 Pill Card
Only: $28.99
In Stock
Capstar for Cats and Dogs, 60 ct Bulk
Only: $249.99
In Stock
Rx Comfortis 10.1-20 lb Dogs/6.1-12 lb Cats Single Tab
Only: $14.49
In Stock
Free Shipping
More results: 1 2 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye